Hello

Hey my name is Evan and I’m a senior Journalism major here at R-U-N. If I had to briefly tell you a little bit about myself is that I enjoy two things; clothes and writing. I’m an editor here at the school’s paper where I hope one day my role and written clips will help catapult me into my dream job, at GQ Magazine. I’m an avid follower of current style and fashion trends, and  like to dress the part. Always having a knack for writing and dressing, I put two and two together and this is where I am . The perfect scenario for me next year would be like Anne Hathaway in “Devil Wears Prada”. I’m  looking forward to learning all the tips and tricks of the trade in my last two semesters here at Rutgers in order to perfect my craft and better secure my future.

mlpe2v (2)

One comment

Leave a Reply

