Let Me Introduce Myself

As a procrastinator that I am (not proud of it) I am sitting here typing this at the most unreasonable time, 5 AM. My name is Rodrigo Valencia and I consider myself a very random/spontaneous person who has finally decided what to do with his life. I have always been very passionate about every aspect of film, but it wasn’t until last semester that I realized that this is the path that I want to take. So yeah, I decided to declare my major in Video Production after having analyzed the whole career and getting some hands on experience with filmmaking. 

Born in Peru, I grew up in a family that instilled many interests and activities in my life that make up who I am today. A very open-minded, adventurous individual that’s always experimenting and willing to try out new things. There are many things that I like amongst those are, aviation, architecture, fashion, music, traveling, eating good and playing sports. I try to enjoy the many great things that life has to offer as much as I can. I would like to speak more about myself but i’ll rather let you guys learn more about me as the semester progresses and we all get to know each other. 

Image

Selfie I took in Hamburg, Germany, last year.

 

Leave a Reply

