Hello.

My name is Sarah Lamont, and I am a junior majoring in Visual Art with a specialization in Fine Art. My medium of choice is oil paint. I tend to paint portraits and figurative subjects. I spent the last five years exploring a bit, and (leisurely) getting my AFA. I made a spontaneous decision to move to California, and after living in OB, San Diego for a few months I decided (as much as I loved it) that I needed to continue my education before getting caught up in the very laid back lifestyle. I chose to complete that chapter here at Rutgers and I am excited to see what the next few semesters have in store for me, as well as the new adventures to come upon graduating.

photo 4[1]

IMG_3897

Leave a Reply

