About me….

ImageHello everyone my name is Haydelis many people like my friends know me as Addy which is short for my name and easier to pronounce. I am a senior here at Rutgers University and graduating in May thankfully, My major is criminal justice and I am very passionate about helping people which is some what of why I picked my major and also why my goal after graduating is to become a detective in hopes to  specifically working with special victims. Although this course might not relate to my major, I still chose this course because it seemed very interesting and I am always willing to learn something new. 

Leave a Reply

