What’s Up

me!

Hey everyone my name is Eddie Spitaletta, I am a senior and graduating in May. It has been a long journey as this is my fifth year and third school. I started out at Manhattan College on an academic and baseball scholarship. I loved the school but the problem was the freshman curse if you call it that. I got extremely lazy and did not want to get up and go to class. My grades were a little disappointing which lead me to my second school. I transferred to Bergen Community College  where I did in fact get very good grades and I decided to do only one year there. I then was recruited to come to Rutgers Newark and play baseball. I played three years and had the time of my life. The only thing missing was I did not know what i wanted to do for the rest of my life. I applied and got into the business school but it just was not for me. I love to write so I decided to give journalism a try and I fell in love instantly. Which brings me to the end of a long and tiring journey. 

Baseball!

Djing has always been a passion of mine. I have been playing in New York City since i was 18.The feeling of people dancing to what your playing is an incredible feeling.
dj!
Leave a Reply

